Merry Christmas!

So just to clarify, in case your living under a rock, it’s Christmas.  I’m really excited by this because it celebrates the birth of the baby Jesus and you get presents.  So two awesome things in one!

I think it’s always important to remind people about the significance of the birth of Jesus… Who needs no introduction, and spending time with friends and family.  Because Jesus is our friend and he’s part of the family of God so Christmas is designed to make us more sociable with everyone because that’s the best way to spread his word.

I’m not going to talk a lot today because I don’t want to appear a hypocrite and I’d rather you guys spent time with family than reading what I want you to say.  So turn off your phone or computer or whatever your reading me on and go and be sociable because it’s what God wants you to do and our ultimate goal is to be more like him.

God bless and Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

